Directory

Marshall Staff Photo 1718 4x4

 

 

2017-2018
Marshall Elementary School
Staff Photo

Main Office

Sheila Schmidt Sheila Schmidt  |  Principal


sschmidt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4100

Linda Delaney Linda Delaney  |  Secretary / Business Manager


ldelaney@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4103

Kari Myers Kari Myers  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


kmyers@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4107

Student and Teacher Services

Carrie Hunold Carrie Hunold  |  Counselor


chunold@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4106

Marc Zugenbuehler Marc Zugenbuehler  |  Nurse


mzugenbuehler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4104

Becky Scherbring Rebecca Scherbring  |  Health Paraprofessional


rscherbring@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4108

Mary Jane Meade Mary Jane Meade  |  Instructional Coach


mmeade@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4113

Vicky Stelzer Vicky Stelzer  |  LRC / Technology Coach


vstelzer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4110

Sarah Pfab Sarah Pfab  |  LRC Paraprofessional


spfab@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4109

Sarah Streif Sarah Streif  |  Home-School Liaison


sstreif@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4119

Classroom Teachers

Erin O'Donovan Erin O’Donovan  |  Preschool


eodonovan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4117

Kathy Ellerbach Kathy Ellerbach  |  Kindergarten


kellerbach@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4116

Brandi Moeggenberg Brandi Moeggenberg  |  Kindergarten


bmoeggenberg@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4115

Sara May Sara May  |  First Grade


smay@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4136

Sara Runde Sara Runde  |  First Grade


sarunde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4118

Erin Hermsen Erin Hermsen  |  Second Grade


ehermsen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4122

M'lis Miller M’lis Miller  |  Second Grade


mlmiller@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4129

Karen Tauber Karen Tauber  |  Third Grade


ktauber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4130

Kayla Olberding Kayla Olberding  |  Third Grade


kolberding@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4128

Calli Graham Calli Graham  |  Third Grade


cgraham@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4123

Katie Kohl Katie Kohl  |  Fourth Grade


katiekohl@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4124

Stephanie Vondal Stephanie Vondal  |  Fourth Grade


svondal@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4125

Andrew Roth Andrew Roth  |  Fifth Grade


aroth@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4126

Cindy Runde Cynthia Runde  |  Fifth Grade


crunde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4127

Specialist Teachers

Photo Not Available Nadine Lerche  |  Art


nlerche@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4131

Johnathan Garde Johnathan Garde  |  Instrumental Music


jgarde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4133

Sara Sulecki Sara Sulecki  |  Instrumental Music


ssulecki@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4133

Karley Galusha Karlene Galusha  |  Vocal Music


kgalusha@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4134

John Osweiler John Osweiler  |  Wellness


josweiler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4132

Resource Teachers

Katy Perreard Katherine Perreard  |  Gifted and Talented


kperreard@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4133

Katie Astgen Katie Astgen  |  Special Programs


kastgen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4119

Heather Felderman Heather Felderman  |  Special Programs


hfelderman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4137

Megan Fitzpatrick Megan FitzPatrick  |  Special Programs


mefitzpatrick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4112

Lisa Moldenhauer Lisa Moldenhauer  |  Special Programs


lmoldenhauer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4137

Kelli Splinter Kelli Splinter  |  Special Programs


mailto:kesplinter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4120

Damian Stork Damian Stork  |  Special Programs


dstork@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4120

Ashley Thibadeau Ashley Thibadeau  |  Special Programs


athibadeau@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4120

Paraprofessionals

Colleen Boxleiter Colleen Boxleiter


coboxleiter@dbqschools.org

Angie Ervin Angie Ervin


aervin@dbqschools.org

Heather Hackett Heather Hackett


hhackett@dbqschools.org

Amanda Klauer Amanda Klauer


aklauer@dbqschools.org

Amy Meisenburg Amy Meisenburg


ameisenburg@dbqschools.org

Deb Minnick Debra Minnick


dminnick@dbqschools.org

Carol Petitgout Carol Petitgout


cpetitgout@dbqschools.org

Heather Prosch Heather Prosch


hprosch@dbqschools.org

Julie Renkert Julie Renkert


jrenkert@dbqschools.org

Lindsay Rozineck Lindsay Rozinek


lrozinek@dbqschools.org

Lora Sabers Lora Sabers


lsabers@dbqschools.org

Chad Vondal Chad Vondal


cvondal@dbqschools.org

Custodians

John Gau John Gau  |  Head Custodian


jgau@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Stan Hogan


shogan@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Deb Ernzen Deborah Ernzen


dernzen@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Peggy Ginter


pginter@dbqschools.org

Sheila Smith Sheila Smith


ssmith@dbqschools.org